This blog used to be my general lifestyle rants but you know what, I don’t really have particularly interesting lifestyle rants. What I do have is a huge interest in design – specifically graphics and websites, but I’ve been known to mess about with cameras and origami and papercraft. I love books and fashion and architecture. I love art you can live inside, art that reacts to people. And I’m a maths student, so my definition of beauty and of art extends to theorems and computer programs and calculus and plenty of places people often don’t seek out art. And I sort of need somewhere to put all of that enthusiasm.

So what should you expect? Not a clue. Lots of photos and bits of design stuff and links to things I love and just a sort of amalgamation of everything that inspires me and everything that happens when I’m inspired. We’ll see how it goes, but I’m excited.

